~The Series~

The Book of Dean   The Book of Fabian  The Book Of Pete  The Book of Ren

The Gospels of Cal’eia

The Book of Dean      (9.21.14)

The Book of Fabian   (12.21.14)

The Book of Pete        (3.21.15)

The Book of Ren         (6.21.15)

The four books were written in approximately 146 days between April 1st and Sept 11, 2013  They are self published through CreateSpace

You can find them on Amazon at: http://www.amazon.com/Calandra-Usher/e/B00O9C7U6W/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1437266057&sr=1-2-ent

Calandra Usher was a guest blogger on the Sci-Fi website: I Smell Sheep




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s